Learn More

About Us

Our Chamber: The Voice of Business

Education Committee

The Education Committee is responsible for all teacher event programming; New Teacher of the Year awards, New Teacher Lunch and the Bentonville Teacher's Fair. Staff Contact Alex Howland.
Shelley Parson
Farmers Insurance Group - Shelley M Parson, Owner
Brian Jackson
Hight Jackson Associates, PA, President
Tanya Sharp
Bentonville School District, Ex. Dir. of Student Services
Lisa St. John
Bentonville School District, Osage Creek Elementary
Kimberly Ross
Bentonville School District, Student Services Administrative Assistant
Cathy Hancock
Bentonville School District, Gamble Elementary School Principal
Don Hoover
Bentonville School District, Lincoln Jr High Principal
Marilyn Gilchrist
Bentonville School District, Ardis Anne Middle School Principal
Toni Luetjen
Steve Landers Toyota NWA, Director of Marketing & Business Development
Relocated to NWA in 1992, from Hometown Enid, OK. Chamber Member & Ambassador since 2002, Careers: Walmart Corp, Newell Rubbermaid; Promoworks; LaQ...
Robert Hileman
Kinco Constructors, Business Development
Alison Nail-Malone
Malone Consultants Group, Executive Leadership Coach, Founder, & Advisor
I created Malone Consultants Group to transform the way organizations thought about and demonstrated true and authentic leadership. I've designed u...

Our Site Sponsors

Arvest | Local Partner
Simplemachine | Chamber Memeber
AMP Sign and Banner Logo

Career Opportunities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.